Our Staff

Sherry Noble Leasure

Sherry has been a part of Noble Reynolds Insurance since 1977, with a few years off here and there.  She has been an owner since 1987.  While she writes all lines of insurance, she specializes in Commercial Lines. Contact Sherry by email at sherry@noble-ins.com  

Pete Leasure

Pete has been a property casualty and life/health agent since 1996.  His focus is farm policies.  Contact Pete by email at pete@noble-ins.com 

Kathy Eakin

 has been an agent at Noble Reynolds Insurance since September 1986.  She writes all types of personal lines insurance and can help you with your home, auto , motorcycle and other toys, and umbrella insurance. Contact Kathy by email at kathy@noble-ins.com 

Katie Ross

Katie has been working in the agency since 2006.  She can help you with all of your personal lines needs, as well as farm and life.  Contact Katie by email at katie@noble-ins.com 

Tony Leasure

Tony has been a property casualty agent from 2001-2005, then he moved to Connecticut for 5 years.  He resumed his position upon his return in 2010.  His main focus is property and casualty and is also learning commercial insurance from Sherry.  Contact Tony by email at tony@noble-ins.com 

Bethany Rowland

Bethany has been at Noble Reynolds Insurance since March 2018 and  has been a Property Casualty agent since December 2018. Contact Bethany by email at bethany@noble-ins.com